At the end of the 30-day trial, we’ll automatically cancel the subscription to your marketplace. We’ll hold onto the data for a few months so that none of your work is lost in case you change your mind. After that time has passed we’ll delete your data according to our data-handling policy.
Have more questions? Submit a request